Thursday is Tip Day!

I think in the new hip world of social media, a new tip or trick that makes life allegedly easier is referred to as a “life hack.”

I’m not that hip.

But I do love a tip!

With that in mind, Thursday is now Tip Day here on Crinoline Logic.

Today’s Tip:
In exchange for the double memory loss brought on by the second child, I have some flashes of genius.

So here is one one of my genius moments: Put toddler socks on your small baby. They go up over the knee and don’t fall off. I current have 2T-3T socks on my 5 mo old.

Also, budget friendly as you get more uses out of big socks!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

